United Way Team

All team members can be reached at 701-237-5050 or via email at the addresses listed below.

For questions or general requests, please reach out to our team at unitedway@unitedwaycassclay.org 

For information or questions about...

Kristi Huber, President & CEO
Huber_Kristi2.jpg

Leads: Board of Trustees, investment strategy, organizational vision, Tocqueville Society


khuber@unitedwaycassclay.org

Summer Hanson, Director of Finance and Administration
Summer_Hanson_1119.jpg

Leads: Finance, administration and vendor contracts


shanson@unitedwaycassclay.org

Thomas Hill, Vice President of Community Impact
Hill_Thomas_2.jpg

Leads:  Community Impact Strategy & Agenda, Community Partner Relationships, Funding & Investment Requests

thill@unitedwaycassclay.org

Tiffany McShane, Director of Community Engagement
Tiffany_McShane.jpg

Leads: 35 Under 35 Women's Leadership Program, Women United Leadership Team, Community Volunteer Engagement
tmcshane@unitedwaycassclay.org

Christie Lewandoski, Director of Resource Development
Christie_Gleason.jpg

Leads: Annual campaign, Campaign volunteers, Corporate relationships

clewandoski@unitedwaycassclay.org

Kaycee Stenger, Senior Director of Brand & Marketing Strategy
Kaycee_Stenger_1119.jpg

Leads: External and internal communications, brand strategy, communications and marketing, brand management, marketing strategy 

kstenger@unitedwaycassclay.org

Molly Tweten, Senior Executive Support Manager
Tweten_Molly.jpg

Leads: Executive support, Board of Trustees liaison, human resources and Imagination Library

mtweten@unitedwaycassclay.org

Kristina Hein-Landin, Lead Content and Public Relations Strategist
Hein_Kristina.jpg

Leads: Public Relations, Media Requests, Marketing & Communication, Content, Event Planning
kheinlandin@unitedwaycassclay.org

Valerie Fechner, Resource Development Manager
Fechner_Valerie.jpeg

Leads: Annual Campaign, campagin volunteers, and corporate relationships 

vfechner@unitedwaycassclay.org

 

Marisa Pacella, Resource Development Associate
UWCC-190603-8390.jpg

Leads: Annual Campaign, campaign volunteers, and sponsorship opportunities 

mpacella@unitedwaycassclay.org

Megan Jenson, Senior Community Impact Manager
Megan_Jenson_1119.jpg

Leads: Community Investment Review Panel (CIRP) Investment Process, Data Collection Efforts, Review and Analysis for External Investment Strategy, Community Sponsorship Requests
mjenson@unitedwaycassclay.org

Ahmed Shiil, Community Impact Manager
Schiil_Ahmed.jpg

Leads: UNITED for Workforce Development Pathways Initiative, Community Partner Relationships, Funding & Investment Requests

ashiil@unitedwaycassclay.org

Erica Nygaard, Community Engagement Experience Manager
Erica_Nygaard.jpg

Leads: Day of Caring, Gobble It Up $5 Lunch, School Supply Drive, Women UNITED Events

enygaard@unitedwaycassclay.org

Laura Gariano, Senior Community Engagement Program Manager
Laura_Gariano_1119.jpg

Leads: Emerging Leaders and poverty simulations

lgariano@unitedwaycassclay.org

Emily Holt, Communication Specialist
Emily_Holt_1119.jpg

Leads: Graphic design, website, social media, photography and event planning.

eholt@unitedwaycassclay.org

JoAnn Ohma, Accounting & Technology Specialist
JoAnn_Ohma.jpg

Leads: Accounts payable, accounts receivable, online giving, ePledge, tax receipts

johma@unitedwaycassclay.org